2017 Schedule of Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 21, 2016. 

Notice of Rescheduled Meeting

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Monmouth County Board of Recreation Commissioners’ regularly scheduled meeting of Monday Evening, March 6, 2017, has been rescheduled to WEDNESDAY EVENING, MARCH 8, 2017, TO BE HELD AT 7 PM, in “Beech Room” of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ.

 

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 9

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions 

Monday, January 23

Agenda
 Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, February 6

Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

Tuesday, February 21

Agenda 


Wednesday, March 8



Monday, March 20



Monday, April 10



Monday, April 24



Monday, May 8



Monday, May 22



Monday, June 5



Monday, June 19



Monday, July 10



Monday, August 7



Monday, August 21



Monday, September 11



Monday, September 25



Tuesday, October 10



Monday, October 23



Monday, November 6



Monday, November 20


 

Monday, December 4

   

Monday, December 18