Search by Title
Advanced Search
Search by Program Code

T-Ball/Baseball Party

(ages 4-8)

Enjoy a fun filled hour of t-ball on our outdoor baseball field, followed by a half hour of indoor party time. All equipment will be provided, but children are welcome to bring their own gloves. In case of inclement weather, the party will move indoors where t-ball related activities will be provided. Party includes a party leader, use of our facilities, and all required t-ball equipment. Parties are held on weekends only. Maximum of 20 children. When entering the number of participants, please enter 1 to book 1 party.


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session
Dorbrook Rec Area
Sat, Apr 14 1:30-3:00 PM
XD582A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, Apr 15 12:30-2:00 PM
XDC82A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sat, Apr 21 1:30-3:00 PM
XD882A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sat, Apr 28 1:30-3:00 PM
XD982A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, Apr 29 12:30-2:00 PM
XDE82A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sat, May 5 1:30-3:00 PM
XDA82A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, May 6 12:30-2:00 PM
XDF82A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sat, Jun 2 1:30-3:00 PM
XDB82A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, Jun 3 12:30-2:00 PM
XWZ83A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, Jun 10 12:30-2:00 PM
XX083A $160.00 Per Party

  
 


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, Apr 22 12:30-2:00 PM
XDD82A $160.00 Per Party


This program is filled.
Please call (732) 842-4000, ext. 1 if you would like to be placed on the wait list.


All Levels One 1-Hr & 30-Min Session Dorbrook Rec Area
Sun, May 20 12:30-2:00 PM
XDG82A $160.00 Per Party


This program is filled.
Please call (732) 842-4000, ext. 1 if you would like to be placed on the wait list.