2024 Board Meetings will be as follows:

All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by Board Resolution No. R-23-12-18=493, on December 18, 2023.

To submit comments to the Board of Recreation Commissioners to be read during the public session of the upcoming meeting, please e-mail info@monmouthcountyparks.com. Please submit your email no later than 4 p.m. on the meeting date and use the subject line “Comment for Commissioners.”
   
Residents are welcome at all Board meetings and may give remarks or suggestions to the Commissioners during the public comment portion of the meeting.

 Monday, January 8 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, January 22 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, February 5 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, February 26 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, March 11 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, March 25 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, April 8 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, April 22 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions
 Monday, May 6 Agenda   Minutes & Resolutions  
 Monday, May 20  Agenda
 Monday, June 3
 Monday, June 17
 Monday, July 8
 Monday, August 5
 Monday, August 19
 Monday, September 9  
 Monday, September 23
 Monday, October 7  
 Monday, October 21
 Monday, November 4
 Monday, November 18 

 Monday, December 2
 
 Monday, December 16