Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2023 Board Meetings will be as follows:

All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by Board Resolution No. R-22-11-21=374, on November 21, 2022.

To submit comments to the Board of Recreation Commissioners to be read during the public session of the upcoming meeting, please e-mail info@monmouthcountyparks.com. Please submit your email no later than 4 p.m. on the meeting date and use the subject line “Comment for Commissioners.”
   
Residents are welcome at all Board meetings and may give remarks or suggestions to the Commissioners during the public comment portion of the meeting.

 Monday, January 9AgendaMinutes & Resolutions
 Monday, January 23AgendaMinutes & Resolutions
 Monday, February 6AgendaMinutes & Resolutions
 Tuesday, February 21CANCELLED 
 Monday, March 6 Agenda Minutes & Resolutions 
 Monday, March 20Agenda 
 Monday, April 10  
 Monday, April 24   
 Monday, May 8  
 Monday, May 22    
 Monday, June 5  
 Monday, June 19  
 Monday, July 10  
 Monday, August 7  
 Monday, August 21   
 Tuesday, September 5  
 Monday, September 18  
 Tuesday, October 10   
 Monday, October 23  
 Monday, November 6  
 Monday, November 20   
 Monday, December 4  
 Monday, December 18