Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

 2017 Schedule of Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 21, 2016. 

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 9

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 23

Agenda
 Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, February 6

Agenda

 Minutes & Resolutions

Tuesday, February 21

Agenda 

Minutes & Resolutions

Wednesday, March 8
(As rescheduled.)

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, March 20

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, April 10

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, April 24

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, May 8

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, May 22

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, June 5

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, June 19

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions 

Monday, July 10

 Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, August 7

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, August 21

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, September 11

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, September 25

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Tuesday, October 10

Agenda

Monday, October 23

Agenda (Tentative)

Monday, November 6



Monday, November 20


 

Monday, December 4

   

Monday, December 18