Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2019 Board Meetings will be as follows: 

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 19, 2018.


 Meetings

Agenda   

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 7
Agenda
 Minutes & Resolutions
Tuesday, January 22
Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions
Monday, February 11
Agenda

Monday, February 25
   
Monday, March 11
   
Monday, March 25
   
Monday, April 8
   
Monday, April 22
   
Monday, May 6
   
Monday, May 20
   
Monday, June 10
   
Monday, June 24
   
Monday, July 15
   
Monday, August 5
   
Monday, August 19
   
Monday, September 9
   
Monday, September 23
   
Monday, October 7
   
Monday, October 21
   
Tuesday, November 12
   
Monday, November 25
   
Monday, December 9
   
Monday, December 23