Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2018 Schedule of Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 20, 2017.

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 8

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions 

Monday, January 22

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, February 5

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Tuesday, February 20

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions 

Wednesday, March 7
(Please note that this meeting was rescheduled from March 5th and later cancelled due to weather.)

Agenda 

Monday, March 19

Agenda
 Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, April 9

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, April 23

Agenda 
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, May 7

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, May 21

Agenda

Minutes &Resolutions

Monday, June 11

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, June 25

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, July 16

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, August 6

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, August 20

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions 

Monday, September 10

Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, September 24

Agenda 

Tuesday, October 9



Monday, October 22



Monday, November 5



Monday, November 19



Monday, December 3

   

Monday, December 17