Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2022 Board Meetings will be as follows:

All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor,
805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by Board Resolution
No. R-21-11-22=365, on November 22, 2021. 

To submit comments to the Board of Recreation Commissioners to be read during the public session of the upcoming meeting, please e-mail info@monmouthcountyparks.com. Please submit your email no later than 4 p.m. on the meeting date and use the subject line “Comment for Commissioners.”  
  

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 10 
Agenda
Monday, January 24 
Agenda (tentative) 
Monday, February 7


Tuesday, February 22

Monday, March 7 


Monday, March 21 


Monday, April 11 

Monday, April 25 


Monday, May 9 

Monday, May 23 


Monday, June 6 


Monday, June 20


Monday, July 11 


Monday, August 8 


Monday, August 22


Tuesday, September 6


Monday, September 19 


Tuesday, October 11 


Monday, October 24


Monday, November 7 


Monday, November 21 


Monday, December 5

 
Monday, December 19


The public may access the above scheduled meeting via the teleconference call-in number as posted with the agenda for the Board meeting. The teleconference will include an opportunity for public comment.