Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2020 Board Meetings will be as follows: 

All meetings are held at 7 p.m.  in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor, 805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by the Board on November 18, 2019.  

 

The Board Meeting scheduled for April 6th has been cancelled. 
Our next Board Meeting will be on April 20th.  


 Meetings

Agenda   

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 6
 Agenda  
Minutes & Resolutions  
Tuesday, January 21
Agenda 
Minutes & Resolutions  
Monday, February 10
 Agenda  
Minutes & Resolutions  
Monday, February 24
Agenda
Minutes & Resolutions  
Monday, March 9
Agenda 
 Minutes & Resolutions 
Monday, March 23
Agenda

Monday, April 6 - CANCELLED
 
 
Monday, April 20

 
Monday, May 11
 
 
Monday, May 26
 
 
Monday, June 8
 
 
Monday, June 22
 
 
Monday, July 13

 
Monday, August 10

 
Monday, August 24
 
 
Monday, September 8
 
 
Monday, September 21

 
Monday, October 5

 
Monday, October 19

 
Monday, November 2

 
Monday, November 16

 
Monday, November 30  
 
Monday, December 14