Golf Tournaments


The Monmouth County Park System Golf Tournaments are open to all golfers with a Golf Card unless otherwise noted. A registration form must be completed.  These forms are available at all Monmouth County Park System golf courses. There is a fee for each tournament. Interested golfers are encouraged to inquire at a county course and speak with a member of the golf staff.

 
Two-Person Best Ball 
Tuesday, April 25 at Charleston Springs South Golf CourseOnline Registration

Match Play Tournament 
Saturday & Sunday, May 6 & 7 at Charleston Springs North Golf Course  | Online Registration

Men's 40+ Open Tournament    
Tuesday, May 9 at Howell Park Golf CourseOnline Registration  

Men’s Amateur Championship   
Saturday & Sunday, May 20 & 21 at Charleston Springs Golf Course Online Registration

Pinehurst Tournament
Thursday, May 25 at Hominy Hill Golf Course | Online Registration

4-Club Tournament
Thursday, June 1 at Shark River Golf CourseOnline Registration 

Howell Park Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, June 10 & 11 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, June 17 & 18 (match play) at Howell Park Golf Course | Online Registration  

Summer Solstice Tournament 
Saturday, June 24 at Charleston Springs Golf Course  | Online Registration 

Hominy Hill Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, July 8 & 9 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, July 15 & 16 (match play) at Hominy Hill Golf CourseOnline Registration

Shark River Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, July 29 & 30 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, August 5 & 6 (match play) at Shark River Golf CourseOnline Registration

Junior Championship   
Wednesday, August 16 at Bel-Aire Golf Course | Online Registration   

Charleston Springs Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, August 19 & 20 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, August 26 & 27 (match play) at Charleston Springs Golf Course | Online Registration  

Ladies Scramble 
Wednesday, September 13 at Bel-Air Golf CourseOnline Registration 

Two-Person Scramble
Thursday, September 28 at Shark River Golf CourseOnline Registration

Team Championship - Best Ball
Tuesday, October 10 at Howell Park Golf Course | Online Registration     

Jersey Devil Tournament 
Saturday, October 21 at Charleston Springs Golf Course  | Online Registration

Beat the Feast 
Thursday, November 23 at Howell Park Golf Course | Online Registration 


See 2016 Tournament Winners!        

See the Winners of the 2017 Polar Bear Golf Tournament