Golf Tournaments


The Monmouth County Park System Golf Tournaments are open to all golfers with a Golf Card unless otherwise noted. A registration form must be completed.  These forms are available at all Monmouth County Park System golf courses. There is a fee for each tournament. Interested golfers are encouraged to inquire at a county course and speak with a member of the golf staff. 

See 2016 Tournament Winners!        

Four Club Tournament
Thursday, June 2 at Shark River Golf CourseOnline Registration | Application   

Howell Park Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, June 18 & 19 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, June 25 & 26 (match play) at Howell Park Golf CourseOnline Registration | Application 

Summer Solstice Tournament 
Tuesday, June 21 at Charleston Springs Golf Course | Online Registration | Application  

Hominy Hill Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, July 9 & 10 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, July 16 & 17 (match play) at Hominy Hill Golf CourseOnline Registration | Application   

Junior Amateur Championship   
Monday & Tuesday, July 11 & 12 at Howell Park Golf CourseOnline Registration  | Application

Shark River Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, July 30 & 31 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, August 6 & 7 (match play) at Shark River Golf CourseOnline Registration  | Application

Youth Championship   
Wednesday, August 17 at Bel-Aire Golf Course | Online Registration | Application 

Charleston Springs Club Championship
Saturday & Sunday, August 20 & 21 (qualifying) and
Saturday & Sunday, August 27 & 28 (match play) at Charleston Springs Golf CourseOnline Registration | Application

Ladies Scramble 
Tuesday, September 13 at Pine Brook Golf CourseOnline Registration  | Application 

Superintendent's Revenge  
Saturday, September 17 at Pine Brook Golf Course | Online Registration | Application  

Two-Person Scramble
Thursday, September 29 at Shark River Golf Course Online Registration | Application 

Team Championship
Tuesday, October 11 at Howell Park Golf Course | Online Registration  | Application

Jersey Devil Tournament 
Saturday, October 22 at Charleston Springs Golf Course | Online Registration | Application 

Beat the Feast 
Thursday, November 24 at Howell Park Golf CourseOnline Registration | Application