Recreation Commissioners' Meetings, Agendas, Minutes & Resolutions

2022 Board Meetings will be as follows:

All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Beech Room of the Thompson Park Visitor Center, 1st Floor,
805 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, N.J., unless noted otherwise, as adopted by Board Resolution
No. R-21-11-22=365, on November 22, 2021. 

To submit comments to the Board of Recreation Commissioners to be read during the public session of the upcoming meeting, please e-mail info@monmouthcountyparks.com. Please submit your email no later than 4 p.m. on the meeting date and use the subject line “Comment for Commissioners.”  

Residents are welcome at all Board meetings and may give remarks or suggestions to the Commissioners during the public comment portion of the meeting.    

Meetings

Agenda

Minutes & Resolutions

Monday, January 10 
AgendaMinutes & Resolutions 
Monday, January 24 
Agenda Minutes & Resolutions 
Monday, February 7
Agenda Minutes & Resolutions 
Tuesday, February 22Agenda  Minutes & Resolutions 
Monday, March 7 
Agenda Minutes & Resolutions 
Monday, March 21 
Agenda Minutes & Resolutions 
Monday, April 11 AgendaMinutes & Resolutions 
Monday, April 25 
Agenda 
Monday, May 9 Agenda 
Monday, May 23 


Monday, June 6 


Monday, June 20


Monday, July 11 


Monday, August 8 


Monday, August 22


Tuesday, September 6


Monday, September 19 


Tuesday, October 11 


Monday, October 24


Monday, November 7 


Monday, November 21 


Monday, December 5

 
Monday, December 19